Happy Birthday

March 26, 2009

To me! I’m 26 as of very, very early this morning. Which also means, Happy Anniversary to Scott and Deb! They got married the same day that I was born, and showed up at the hospital still in their wedding clothes.

032609

 

 

And I didn’t actually take this photo, but I wanted to post it anyway. It’s from the scrimmage on Saturday, and I’m hanging out in the back row.

bonus253

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. michelle said

    happy birthday a week late. sorry. you are still a young looking 40!!! what? oh, you’re not 40? sorry, you are an old looking 14!!!! and a tough looking hockey gal.

  2. evienovotny said

    I didnt have your number to text you and say Happy Birthday but its on our calendar 🙂 so .. happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

