Graduation

July 17, 2009

I know these went up on Facebook awhile ago (the party was last month), but I hadn’t gotten around to uploading them on here yet.

This is where the bubbles came from.
071709

 

 

The gang, watching a serious game of horseshoes.
bonus568

 

 

bonus570

 

 

bonus571

 

 

bonus572

 

 

Dashing, no?
bonus573

 

 

Dan, just… being Dan.
bonus574

 

 

bonus575

 

 

So you’re telling me that my enormous zoom is NOT stealthy?
bonus576

 

 

Terra, confused by horseshoes.
bonus581

 

 

bonus583

 

 

Greg seems to think that if he scoots in front of my shot, I’m not going to put it on the internet. It’s like he doesn’t know me at all…
bonus584

 

 

This would be the shot I was TRYING to get.
bonus585

 

 

bonus587

 

 

bonus589

 

 

Man on a mission.
bonus590

 

 

bonus594

Leave a Reply

