Pittsburgh Dog Photographer

August 30, 2009

My life is great, because every morning I get to wake up to this:
083009

 

bonus745

 

bonus746

 

Clearly, she’s just begging to have her photo taken.
bonus747

 

bonus748

 

bonus749

 

I love puppy feet.
bonus750

I’m still fighting with the color on uploaded files. I embedded the color profile when I saved these, but they look SO different in Photoshop versus posted online. Open to suggestions on it!

2 Responses to “Pittsburgh Dog Photographer”

  1. I had to try four times today to access your site. Are there problems with your hosting account? Is it my Internet connection?

Leave a Reply

