Video

November 8, 2009

I finally got around to trying video with the D300s. I usually don’t do much with video (despite having a film degree), but since I have the availability, I figured I should play with it. I did all of this using the autofocus function – I think it probably would have turned out better focusing manually, and exporting it from something other than iMovie (the original files look much cleaner than the edited version). Anyone else tried this out? Tips? This is going to take some experimenting, I think.

I can’t embed the file here, so if you’re looking for something to do for the next 58 seconds, check it out on Facebook

Leave a Reply

