Graveyard

November 17, 2009

On my way home from doing Chloe’s shoot, I noticed this little bug graveyard. I’m not exactly sure what it’s doing up there, and there’s only about 6 of them, but I had some pretty great light and wanted to take advantage of it. Between Chloe’s shoot and this one, my shoes were pretty much trashed.

vwbug_01

 

vwbug_02

 

wvbug_03

 

vwbug_04

 

vwbug_05

 

vwbug_06

 

vwbug_07

 

vwbug_08

Become a fan on Facebook

2 Responses to “Graveyard”

  1. […] photo came from the same junkyard shoot as one of my previous […]

  2. […] photo is actually from a shoot I did at a junkyard last year. On another note, if you haven’t checked out The Dear Hunter yet, you […]

Leave a Reply

