Album Covers

May 7, 2010

My album cover swatches came in! Let me just say that it’s entirely my mom’s fault that I’m this excited about fabric swatches. She quilts, so from a pretty young age, I’ve been able to tell the percentage of cotton in a fabric entirely by feel. I’m forever touching things in department stores, and I won’t buy something that doesn’t ‘have a nice hand’ to it. I use phrases like ‘has a nice hand’. So thanks, mom, for that.

Anyway, swatches!

See more swatches!
See more weddings
Contact me

Leave a Reply

