Shane | Senior Portraits

May 24, 2010

I’ve done portraits before, but I’d never done an actual senior session. I had a lot of fun with this, and I’m hoping Shane did, too. Shane’s graduating from Brownsville Area High School, where I went.

 

Since he volunteers with the Tower Hill Fire Department, we got to take some shots there of him with the trucks. I actually got to climb up on one of them to get the shot on the right.

Many thanks to the fire chief for pulling the truck out, so we could get some more shots.

 

Leave a Reply

