Greg & Judy | Pittsburgh wedding photographer

July 15, 2010

Greg and Judy had a really fun bridal party, which always makes my job a little more interesting. They’re super cute together, and I loved the peacock feathers. You’ll see.

But first, these shoes.

 

The girls got ready in the kids’ room at the church. I don’t think they minded.

 

 

 

The guys did a cheer before the ceremony. But like, a really manly, football cheer. Manly.

 

 

 

Note to couples everywhere: I LOVE bubble exits. With all my little heart.

 

 

As promised, peacock feathers.

 

This is probably the longest cake-smash clean up I’ve ever witnessed

 

 

 

 

The DJ has a rule: The louder the crowd is, the higher the garter goes. You can imagine how that went.

 

 

See more on Facebook ·  See more weddings ·  Contact me
 

Ceremony: New Life Covenant Church, Markleysburg
Reception: Addison Fire Hall
DJ: Brian Rockwell

Leave a Reply

