Tara & Jason

August 29, 2010

Things got a bit hectic around here! But never fear, updates are coming.

This was a fun one, partly because it was in my hometown (Tara and Jason were married at Nemacolin Castle in Brownsville), and partly because I went to grade school with the groom.

 

 

I actually used to give tours at the castle, when I was in high school. This is one of my favorite rooms.

 

 

 

 

 

They had a chocolate fountain AND a candy bar. A girl after my own heart.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ceremony: Nemacolin Castle, Brownsville PA
Reception: Republic Social Hall, Republic PA
DJ: Audio Force Productions
Mick’s Chocolate Fountains

 

 

See more on Facebook ·  See more weddings ·  Contact me 

Leave a Reply

