Shirt & Nettey

September 15, 2010

Some friends of ours got married last month. They decided against doing the whole formal ceremony thing, and instead made it legal at a justice of the peace, followed by an awesome picnic for their friends and family. Nettey asked me if I’d take a few photos for them, and I said I’d like to see them try and stop me.

The happy couple, and their favors.

 

You’re seeing correctly, that is a nacho bar.

 

 

Not all wedding receptions involve Cornhole and Rock Band, but more of them should.

 

 

Of course, I took pictures of the dog. I can’t help myself.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This party could best be described as bitchin’

 

One Response to “Shirt & Nettey”

  1. John said

    Adam and Nettey: I always have tons of fun hanging out with you two, especially at your family outings and parties. Power play goal!

Leave a Reply

