Josh & Dalene

October 11, 2010

I actually met Dalene while I was taking pictures of her mother-in-law’s dogs. She happened to be looking for a wedding photographer, and booked me pretty soon after that. They’re a great couple, and I had such a good time hanging out with them at Penn Scenic View in Rockwood, which was so appropriately named.

 

The flower girl. Too cute.

 

I loved her dress – very appropriate for the venue.

 

The boys cleaned up nicely themselves

 

I think I was making some of the guests nervous walking along the perimeter. They were married on a peninsula!

 

 

The ceremony was sweet, and funny, and lovely.

 

 

 

 

So. Pretty.

 

 

The whole vibe of the ceremony really suited them, and bonus points for having Keb’ Mo’ on the playlist.

 

Very cool catering as well.

 

 

Really glad I got the chance to meet these two, and I couldn’t be happier for them.

 

 

Ceremony & Reception: Penn Scenic View, Rockwood PA
DJ: Tim
Catering: Crazy Alice’s Cafe
Dessert: Pie buffet by Country Pie Shoppe

 

 

See more on Facebook ·  See more weddings ·  Contact me 

Leave a Reply

