Happy Anniversary

October 26, 2010

To my folks!

My folks have been together for (if my math is correct, here) 36 years. And look at them. Every time I see a couple say their vows, and promise to take care of each other forever, these guys are who I think of. I can only hope that in 30 odd years, each of them are still as crazy about each other as my folks are.

And because they’re not much for this sort of sappiness, I’ll throw in a favorite Firefly clip. She’s a witch… but she’s our witch.

 

 

Leave a Reply

