Welcome to Caroline Moore Photography

September 15, 2011

I’m Caroline Moore, and I’m from Brownsville, PA.  If you’re not familiar, I’m about halfway between Pittsburgh, PA and Morgantown, WV.  Have camera, will travel.

It’s hard to choose the right photographer when you’re looking at a sea of strangers.  I use the blog, and a few social media sites (Facebook & Twitter), as a way for you to get to know me better.  This is also where I post all of my most recent work.  If you want to see my favorites, you can check out the galleries for weddings, portraits, and concerts. You can also sign up for the email newsletter.

Find out more or get in touch at info@mooreclick.com

 

Leave a Reply

