Bayne Family

December 12, 2011

A few months ago, we headed out to Columbus for the annual Ohio Cup (which, I know, boys. I haven’t edited the photos yet. They’re coming, I swear). Anyway. Over some margaritas and nachos, I got to talking to Amanda about how they hadn’t had a family portrait done in a really long time. We finally found a good time for everyone, and made a few stops around South Park to take some shots.

 

 

 

 

 

 

See more on Facebook ·  See more portraits ·  Contact me

 

 

Leave a Reply

