Product Feature: Albums

April 9, 2012

By far, the product that most of my wedding couples go with to show off their photos is an album. They’re also a great way to show off portraits (I took some – okay, a lot of – photos of my niece, and made an album for my parents, and they were pretty stoked about it). I have a few sample albums that I bring to client meetings, so they can see what they look like in person. But I’ll give you guys the next best thing.

Albums come in this sweet little box.

 

This one is 60 pages, and they’re pretty thick.

 

Glossy pages, and no gutter in the middle means HUGE pictures.

 

 

This is the 8″ x 8″ size. Also, I made that jar with my own two hands.

 

 

Tons of swatches for the album cover. I also have a set of these that you can check out in person.

 

Even this sweet alligator leather one.

 

 

You can see more products on the Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

