Jill & Aaron

August 7, 2012

Jill’s been saving for this dress almost as long as I’ve known her, saving up quarters from her very first job at the Dairy Queen. She made a really great choice, and I think even dad approved.

 

 

I’m really in love with her flowers. Each couple got a different color.

 

 

 

This one was a little challenging, since I couldn’t move around as much as I usually do. Having a minister tell you to stay still is one thing, but when the minister is the bride’s dad AND he’s known you since high school AND he will TOTALLY call your parents… well, you stand where you’re told.

 

 

 

 

I don’t usually keep my test shots from the family photos, but sometimes they amuse me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ceremony: Mingo Presbyterian Church
Reception: Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh South
Caterer: Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh South
Flowers: Elizabeth at Botanical Emporium
Cake: Linda at Signature Desserts
DJ: Johnny Marco

 

 

See more on Facebook ·  Contact me

Leave a Reply

