Music Monday: WMC Fest

August 13, 2012

As I’ve talked about on here before, WMC Fest is a lot more than just music. But that’s where I spent the majority of my time shooting. I honestly don’t have enough nice things to say about this year’s event, it was a hell of a weekend.

I don’t know what it is with me and barefoot musicians. But if you want me to take a billion photos of you on stage, apparently you just need to not wear shoes.

Every single speaker went on stage to a packed house. This is largely why they got a different venue for next year’s event, we were actually having to turn people away.

Signals Midwest. I really love photographing these dudes.

You can check out more of my photos, or photos from our amazing volunteers.

Leave a Reply

