Jesse: Promos

September 17, 2012

I know this dude, and he’s funny. Lately, he’s decided to be funny on stage, and he asked me to shoot some portraits for him. There’s a website coming, but for now, you can keep up with him on the twitter.

When people ask me to do portraits for them, they don’t always have an exact idea of how they want them to look (so no, it’s not just you). I told Jesse that when I’d done a shoot with a Judo instructor before, I just made sure he looked like he could kick your ass (because he totally can). He said that’d work. So we roamed around the Southside, got honked at, and took some pictures.

I’m not sure what’s going on in the background, with the cops, and those folks frantically digging around in their trunk. I’m sure it’s fine.

 

Want portraits for your project/business/jam band? Get in touch at info@mooreclick.com

Leave a Reply

